Executive Board & Partners

Executive Board

Irving HellerPresident

Chief of Safety and Emergency Response/ Director Alfredo Ramirez III,

Miami-Dade County- Vice-President

Mr. Craig M. Dorne, Esquire  –  Treasurer

Sgt. Michael Gorsline, Pinecrest Police Department-Secretary

Board of Directors

Assistant Director George Perez, Miami-Dade Police Department

Ana Carazo-Johanning

Tammi A. Clearfield, Esq

Officer Peter Judge, Village of Palmetto Bay

Naim R. Erched

Chief Raleigh Flowers, Bal Harbour Police Department

Randy Heller

Chief Edwin Lopez, Miami-Dade School Police Department

Chief Manuel Morales, City of Miami Police Department

Priscilla M. Rivera

Teri Guttman Valdes, Esq

Advisory Board

Chairman Jose “Pepe” Diaz

Major Albert Guerra

Analeen Martinez


Mayor Daniella Levine Cava
Miami-Dade County

Superintendent Jose Dotres
Miami-Dade County Public Schools

Chairperson Perla Tabares Hantman
Miami-Dade County School Board

Honorable Katherine Fernandez-Rundle
Office of the State Attorney

Ellen Johnson

Former Executive Director
Carmen Caldwell

Citizen’s Crime Watch of Miami-Dade

Citizens’ Crime Watch is a nonprofit county-wide crime prevention program funded by the Miami-Dade Board of County Commissioners, grants and donations.